10 teams confirmed for 2016 Formula 4 UAE Championship at Dubai Autodrome and Yas Marina Circuit

21 August, 2016


UAE rally legend Mohammed bin Sulayem has revealed that 10 teams have now confirmed their participation in the F4UAE Championship. The newest addition to the championship is Energy Dubai F4 Racing Team, a Formula 4 incarnation of the successful Energy Dubai Kart Team. The F4UAE Championship is FIA accredited and was created to offer young racing drivers the opportunity to take the first step from karting into the world of single-seater racing and then on to the internationally-celebrated Formula 1 category. It is aimed at young drivers of 15 years and up, and will feature 18 races held over six events at Yas Marina Circuit and Dubai Autodrome.

Press Contacts
View All Press Contacts