Emirates and Malaysia Airlines announce codeshare enhancements

04 April, 2016


Emirates and Malaysia Airlines have unveiled new routes and frequent flyer benefits as part of their codeshare agreement to provide customers seamless connections and world-class travel experiences across the globe. The new routes cover 15 key Malaysian cities: Langkawi, Penang, Johor Bahru, Kuching, Miri, Bintulu, Sibu, Kota Kinabalu, Sandakan, Tawau, Labuan, AlorSetar, Kota Bharu, Kuantan and Kuala Terengganu. Under the agreement, Emirates’ flight number will be placed on Malaysia Airlines’ services on those destinations.

Press Contacts
View All Press Contacts