Dubai

Contact us

Each member of our professional team of experts has many years of experience and will assist with any kind of business event you are planning. We’re here to help you and we strive to deliver an exceptional experience through dedicated service.

If you are planning to organize a meeting, incentive, conference or exhibition in Dubai, don't hesitate to contact us for free advice.



Name

Direct number

Mobile

Email

Steen Jakobsen
Director

+971(0)4 201 0403

+971(0)56 993 2289

steen.jakobsen@dubaitourism.ae

Karina Lance
Senior Manager of Sales and Convention Services

+971(0)4 201 0477

+971(0)50 551 7418

klance@dubaitourism.ae

Abdulla Yousuf
Head of Congress Ambassador Development

+971(0)4 201 0430

+971(0)56 644 0232

ayousuf@dubaitourism.ae

Zenab Mohamed
Head of Research

+971(0)4 201 0415

+971(0)50 738 4518

zmohamed@dubaitourism.ae

Shaemus Brotherton
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communication

+971(0)4 201 0422

+971(0)56 993 8894

s.brotherton@dubaitourism.ae

Michela Celena
Manager Delegations

+971(0)4 201 0469

Michela.celena@dubaitourism.ae

You May Also Like
The Underground Pub Restaurants
Tick Off A Good Time
Feel The London Vibe At The Underground Pub
Uptown Bar Restaurants
Notch Up Your Night
Get Closer To The Stars At Uptown
Standard Chartered Dubai Marathon 2017 Events
Standard Chartered Dubai Marathon 2017
On it's 17th year, this annual marathon is back again to challenge one and all.
VIP Room Dubai Restaurants
Party In Style
Dress To Impress At The VIP Room
Hussain Al Jassmi National Day concert Events
Hussain Al Jassmi National Day concert
Live concert on National Day