Dubai

Contact us

Each member of our professional team of experts has many years of experience and will assist with any kind of business event you are planning. We’re here to help you and we strive to deliver an exceptional experience through dedicated service.

If you are planning to organize a meeting, incentive, conference or exhibition in Dubai, don't hesitate to contact us for free advice.



Name

Direct number

Mobile

Email

Steen Jakobsen
Director

+971(0)4 201 0403

+971(0)56 993 2289

steen.jakobsen@dubaitourism.ae

Karina Lance
Senior Manager of Sales and Convention Services

+971(0)4 201 0477

+971(0)50 551 7418

klance@dubaitourism.ae

Abdulla Yousuf
Head of Congress Ambassador Development

+971(0)4 201 0430

+971(0)56 644 0232

ayousuf@dubaitourism.ae

Zenab Mohamed
Head of Research

+971(0)4 201 0415

+971(0)50 738 4518

zmohamed@dubaitourism.ae

Shaemus Brotherton
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communication

+971(0)4 201 0422

+971(0)56 993 8894

s.brotherton@dubaitourism.ae

Michela Celena
Manager Delegations

+971(0)4 201 0469

Michela.celena@dubaitourism.ae

You May Also Like
Asado Restaurants
A Meat Lover's Delight
Enjoy A Taste Of Argentina At Asado
Union House Historical Places in Dubai
Birthplace Of The UAE
Visit The Union House
Watercooled Sailing & Watersports
Cool Off Resort-Style
Head To Watercooled
Zinc Evenings In Dubai
Come Out To Play
Nonstop Nightlife At Zinc
Dubai Turtle Rehabilitation Project Ecotourism in Dubai
Save The Turtles
The Dubai Turtle Rehabilitation Project