Dubai

Contact us

Each member of our professional team of experts has many years of experience and will assist with any kind of business event you are planning. We’re here to help you and we strive to deliver an exceptional experience through dedicated service.

If you are planning to organize a meeting, incentive, conference or exhibition in Dubai, don't hesitate to contact us for free advice.



Name

Direct number

Mobile

Email

Steen Jakobsen
Director

+971(0)4 201 0403

+971(0)56 993 2289

steen.jakobsen@dubaitourism.ae

Karina Lance
Senior Manager of Sales and Convention Services

+971(0)4 201 0477

+971(0)50 551 7418

klance@dubaitourism.ae

Abdulla Yousuf
Head of Congress Ambassador Development

+971(0)4 201 0430

+971(0)56 644 0232

ayousuf@dubaitourism.ae

Zenab Mohamed
Head of Research

+971(0)4 201 0415

+971(0)50 738 4518

zmohamed@dubaitourism.ae

Shaemus Brotherton
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communication

+971(0)4 201 0422

+971(0)56 993 8894

s.brotherton@dubaitourism.ae

Michela Celena
Manager Delegations

+971(0)4 201 0469

Michela.celena@dubaitourism.ae

You May Also Like
Get Into The Carnival Spirit At City Walk 2 Events
Get Into The Carnival Spirit At City Walk 2
Six days of fun and festivities for National Day 2016
Motiongate™ Entertainment & The Arts
Motiongate™
Motiongate™ Dubai sprinkles magic dust on epic Hollywood movies
$POI Name Events
Eid Al Adha Fireworks
Join the celebration at The Beach
Dubai Music Week 2016 Events
Dubai Music Week 2016
Returning for its 3rd season of music
Al Baba Sweets Cafés & Bakeries
Sweets From Lebanon
Taste Lebanon At Al Baba