Dubai

Recommended DMCs

Dubai Business Events recommends the DMCs listed below.


24 Degrees LLC

Logan Oliva
Sales and Marketing
Mob: +971 55 6568980
Tel: +9714 5032208
Email: logan@24degrees.com
Web: http://www.24degrees.com

1001 Events

Angelo Daniel Fernandes
Managing Director
Mob: + 97150 387 1001
Tel: + 9714 357 4004
Email: agnelo@1001events.com
Web: http://www.1001events.com

Alpha Tours

General Manager
Mob: +971 50 4543745
Tel: + 9714 7019111 ext. 9444
Email: samirh@alphatoursdubai.com
Web: http://www.alphatoursdubai.com

Arabian Adventures

Jeveen Attoh
Business Development Manager
Mob: + 971 56 655 0646
Tel: + 971 4 303 4770
Email: Jeveen.attoh@emirates.com
Web: http://www.arabian-adventures.com

Connect World Travel & Tours

Mr Justin Jacob / Ms Preethi Ajay
Managing Director / Business Head
Mob: +971 55 9112244
Tel: + 9714 2666677
Email: justin@connectworldtours.com
Web: www.connectworldtours.com

Desert Adventures

Senthil Velan
COO
Tel.: 04- 450 4450
Fax: +971 4 4421155
Email: info@desertadventures.ae
Web: www.desertadventures.com

Desert Gate

Zaid Al Ali
Senior Sales Manager – Groups Travel
Tel.: +971 52 614 7659
Fax: +971 4 4421155
Email: zaid@desertgate.ae
Web: www.desertgate.ae

Extra Mile Events

Eman Atef
Director of Operations
Mob: +971 55 102 4564
Tel: + 9714 4475859
Email: eman@extramile-events.com
Web: www.extramile-events.com

Gulf Circle Tours

Gaby Seikaly
Managing Director
Mob: +97150 651 1283
Tel:+9714 4513838
Email: gaby@gulfcircletours.com
Web: www.gulfcircletours.com

Hunter International Travel & Tourism LLC

Michelle Chen
General Manager
Mob: +97150 6955963
Tel: +9714 228 2568
Email: michelle.chen@huntertourism.net
Web: www.huntertourism.net

Lama Tours

Kulwant Singh
CEO/MD
Mob: +97150 625 3422
Tel: +9714 8890000
Email: info@lama.ae : kulwants@lama.ae
Web: www.lamadubai.com

Liberty International UAE

May Kappes
Operations Manager
Mob: +971 52 6224538
Tel: +9714 3708850
Email: May.kappes@liberty-int.com
Web: www.liberty-int.com

Massbetter Travel and Tourism

Enda Fu
Operations Manager
Mob: +971 50 1593698
Tel: +9714 425 3337 ext. 217
Email: enda@miegroups.com
Web: www.massbettertravel.com

North Tours LLC

Gargie Pandya
PR Manager
Mob: +971 52 904 2820
Tel: +971 4 4569944
Email: media@northtours.net
Web: www.north-tours.com

Rayna Tourism LLC

Deepak Hiranandani
Director of Sales
Mob: +971 55 1122142
Tel: +971 4 2699900
Email: deepak@raynatours.com
Web: www.raynatours.com

Royal Arabian

Annemarie de Waal
General Manager – Dubai Operations
Mob: +97150 240 1488
Tel: +971 4 299 9339 ext. 102
Email: annemarie@royalarabian.com
Web: www.royalarabian.com

Sharaf Tours

Satheesh V.M
General Manager
Mob: +971 56 6866509
Tel: +9714 397 61 61
 Email: satheesh@sharaftours.com
Web: www.sharaftours.com

Travco Travel Dubai

Jestine Alfred
Assistant General Manager
Mob: +971 50 859 24 53
Tel: +9714 336 6643 Ext.176
Email: jestine.alfred@travcotravel.com
Web: www.travcotravel.com