Dubai

Recommended DMCs

Dubai Business Events recommends the DMCs listed below.


24 Degrees LLC

Logan Oliva
Sales and Marketing
Mob: +971 55 656 8980
Tel: +971 4 503 2208
Email: logan@24degrees.com
Web: http://www.24degrees.com

1001 Events

Angelo Daniel Fernandes
Managing Director
Mob: + 971 50 387 1001
Tel: + 971 4 357 4004
Email: agnelo@1001events.com
Web: http://www.1001events.com

Akbar Travels of India LLC

Binu G. Justus
Mob: + 971 50 879 7111
Tel: + 971 4 392 0996
Email: binu@akbargulf.com
Web: http://www.akbargulf.com

Alpha Tours

Samir Hamadeh
Mob: + 971 50 454 3745
Tel: + 971 4 701 9111 ext. 9444
Email: samirh@alphatoursdubai.com
Web: http://www.alphatoursdubai.com

Arabian Adventures

Justine Thomas-Butler
Mob: + 971 50 645 9602
Tel: + 971 4 303 4750
Email: Justine.butler@emirates.com
Web: http://www.arabian-adventures.com

Connect World Travel & Tours

Preethi Ajay
Business Head
Mob: + 971 52 896 2252
Tel: + 971 4 266 6677
Email: preethia@connectworldtours.com
Web: www.connectworldtours.com

Desert Gate Tourism

Samir Tabbah
Tel.: + 971 52 750 2173
Fax: + 971 4 442 1155
Email: samir@desertgate.ae
Web: www.desertgate.ae

EMECO Tourism LLC

Tarek Farouk
Tel: + 971 4 332 2903/4
Email: tarekf@emeco.com
Web: www.emeco.com

Extra Mile Events

Eman Atef
Director of Operations
Mob: + 971 55 102 4564
Tel: + 971 4 447 5859
Email: eman@extramile-events.com
Web: www.extramile-events.com

Gulf Circle Tours

Gaby Seikaly
Managing Director
Mob: + 971 50 651 1283
Tel: + 971 4 451 3838
Email: gaby@gulfcircletours.com
Web: www.gulfcircletours.com

Gulf Dunes

Syed Ahmed Awais
Mob: + 971 55 523 8690
Email: awais.ahmed@gulfdunes.com
Web: www.gulfdunes.com

Hunter International Travel & Tourism LLC

Michelle Chen
General Manager
Mob: + 971 50 695 5963
Tel: + 971 4 228 2568
Email: michelle.chen@huntertourism.net
Web: www.huntertourism.net

Knight Tours

Marion Mueller
Mob: + 971 50 728 4017
Tel: + 971 4 343 7725
Email: marion@knighttour.ae
Web: www.knighttour.ae

Lama Tours

Kulwant Singh
CEO/MD
Mob: + 971 50 625 3422
Tel: + 971 4 889 0000
Email: info@lama.ae : kulwants@lama.ae
Web: www.lamadubai.com

Massbetter Travel and Tourism

Enda Fu
Operations Manager
Tel: + 971 4 425 3337 ext.221
Tel: + 971 4 422 5867
Email: enda@miegroups.com
Web: www.massbettertravel.com

Momento Destination Management & Events

Mohamed Trabelsi
Mob: + 971 50 12 12021
Tel: + 971 4 551 5640
Email: mohamed@momentodmc.com
Web: www.momentodmc.com

North Tours LLC

Ricky Kanani
Mob: + 971 50 469 6962
Tel: + 971 4 456 9944
Email: ricky@northtours.net
Web: www.north-tours.com

Rida International Travel and Tourism

Nassif ElChami
Mob: + 971 50 282 8012
Tel: + 971 4 294 4511
Email: nassif@ridaint.ae
Web: www.ridaint.ae

Royal Arabian

Annemarie de Waal
General Manager – Dubai Operations
Mob: + 971 50 240 1488
Tel: + 971 4 299 9339 ext. 102
Email: annemarie@royalarabian.com
Web: www.royalarabian.com

Sharaf Tours

Satheesh V.M
General Manager
Mob: + 971 56 686 6509
Tel: + 971 4 397 6161
 Email: satheesh@sharaftours.com
Web: www.sharaftours.com

SNTTA Emir Tours

Jean- Yan Cotegah
Mob: + 971 56 606 7317
Tel: + 971 4 286 5758 ext. 107
 Email: jean.y@snttadubai.com
Web: www.snttadubai.com

Travco Travel Dubai

Jestine Alfred
Assistant General Manager
Mob: + 971 50 551 4423
Tel: + 971 4 336 6643 ext. 176
Email: jestine.alfred@travcotravel.com
Web: www.travcotravel.com

Voyage tours

Ahmad Ghazi
Mob: + 971 54 441 0880
Tel: + 971 4 388 8222
Email: mice@voyagetours.net
Web: www.voyagetours.net