Dubai

Contact us

Each member of our professional team of experts has many years of experience and will assist with any kind of business event you are planning. We’re here to help you and we strive to deliver an exceptional experience through dedicated service.

If you are planning to organize a meeting, incentive, conference or exhibition in Dubai, don't hesitate to contact us for free advice.



Name

Direct number

Mobile

Email

Steen Jakobsen
Director

+971(0)4 201 0403

+971(0)56 993 2289

steen.jakobsen@dubaitourism.ae

Karina Lance
Senior Manager of Sales and Convention Services

+971(0)4 201 0477

+971(0)50 551 7418

klance@dubaitourism.ae

Abdulla Yousuf
Head of Congress Ambassador Development

+971(0)4 201 0430

+971(0)56 644 0232

ayousuf@dubaitourism.ae

Zenab Mohamed
Head of Research

+971(0)4 201 0415

+971(0)50 738 4518

zmohamed@dubaitourism.ae

Shaemus Brotherton
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communication

+971(0)4 201 0422

+971(0)56 993 8894

s.brotherton@dubaitourism.ae

Michela Celena
Manager Delegations

+971(0)4 201 0469

Michela.celena@dubaitourism.ae

You May Also Like
Dubai Tourism & Travel Services Desert Adventures
A Window To The City
Book With Dubai Tourism & Travel Services
At the Top - Burj Khalifa
At the Top - Burj Khalifa
Discover Dubai's iconic Burj Khalifa, the world's tallest building
Emirates Equestrian Centre Horseback Riding
Gallop, Prance And Trot
Saddle Up At Emirates Equestrian Centre
Funky Lanes Bowling Centre Indoor Activities
The Winning Formula
Have A Ball At Funky Lanes
Duco Maritime Beaches
Head To The Beach
Surf With Duco Maritime