Dubai

Contact us

Each member of our professional team of experts has many years of experience and will assist with any kind of business event you are planning. We’re here to help you and we strive to deliver an exceptional experience through dedicated service.

If you are planning to organize a meeting, incentive, conference or exhibition in Dubai, don't hesitate to contact us for free advice.



Name

Direct number

Mobile

Email

Steen Jakobsen
Director

+971(0)4 201 0403

+971(0)56 993 2289

steen.jakobsen@dubaitourism.ae

Karina Lance
Senior Manager of Sales and Convention Services

+971(0)4 201 0477

+971(0)50 551 7418

klance@dubaitourism.ae

Abdulla Yousuf
Head of Congress Ambassador Development

+971(0)4 201 0430

+971(0)56 644 0232

ayousuf@dubaitourism.ae

Zenab Mohamed
Head of Research

+971(0)4 201 0415

+971(0)50 738 4518

zmohamed@dubaitourism.ae

Shaemus Brotherton
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communication

+971(0)4 201 0422

+971(0)56 993 8894

s.brotherton@dubaitourism.ae

Michela Celena
Manager Delegations

+971(0)4 201 0469

Michela.celena@dubaitourism.ae

You May Also Like
Club Olympus Spa & Fitness
Balance Body And Mind
Zone Out At The Spa
Dubai Camel Race Track Camel & Horse Racing
Catch The Action
Check Out The Dubai Camel Race Track
Dubai International Marine Club Sailing & Watersports
Set Sail
Sail With Dubai International Marine Club
Cruise with Nakheel Desert Adventures
A Special Cruise With Views
Sail Around Palm Jumeirah With Nakheel
20% discount on Lama Tours balloon trips Deals
20% discount on Lama Tours balloon trips
20% discount on incredible sunrise hot air balloon ride with Lama Tours