Dubai

Contact us

Each member of our professional team of experts has many years of experience and will assist with any kind of business event you are planning. We’re here to help you and we strive to deliver an exceptional experience through dedicated service.

If you are planning to organize a meeting, incentive, conference or exhibition in Dubai, don't hesitate to contact us for free advice.



Name

Direct number

Mobile

Email

Steen Jakobsen
Director

+971(0)4 201 0403

+971(0)56 993 2289

steen.jakobsen@dubaitourism.ae

Karina Lance
Senior Manager of Sales and Convention Services

+971(0)4 201 0477

+971(0)50 551 7418

klance@dubaitourism.ae

Abdulla Yousuf
Head of Congress Ambassador Development

+971(0)4 201 0430

+971(0)56 644 0232

ayousuf@dubaitourism.ae

Zenab Mohamed
Head of Research

+971(0)4 201 0415

+971(0)50 738 4518

zmohamed@dubaitourism.ae

Shaemus Brotherton
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communication

+971(0)4 201 0422

+971(0)56 993 8894

s.brotherton@dubaitourism.ae

Michela Celena
Manager Delegations

+971(0)4 201 0469

Michela.celena@dubaitourism.ae

You May Also Like
Jazz@Pizza Express Restaurants
Jazzing It Up
Liven Things Up With Jazz@Pizza Express
Flavours on Two Restaurants
Mingle With The City Crowd
It's Always Buzzing At Flavours On Two
Hotel & Top Attractions Package
Hotel & Top Attractions Package
Family package deals in Dubai
Fume Restaurants
Home-Style Cooking For All
Discover Multicultural Cuisine At Fume
Jamie's Italian Hot New Food Trends
Treat The Family To Italian
Dine At Jamie's Italian