Top

Dubai Business Events recommends the DMCs listed below.


24 Degrees LLC

Mike Hummel
Managing Director
Mob: +971 50 656 2775
Tel: +971 4 388 7088
Fax: +9714 388 7077
Email: mike@24degrees.com
Web: http://www.24degrees.com

Akbar Travels of India LLC

Binu Justus
Manager
Mob: + 971 50 879 7111
Tel: + 971 4 392 0996
Email: binu@akbargulf.com
Web: www.akbartravels.ae

Alpha Tours

Samir Hamadeh
General Manager
Mob: + 971 50 454 3745
Tel: + 971 4 701 9111 ext. 9444
Email: samirh@alphatoursdubai.com
Web: http://www.alphatoursdubai.com

Arabian Adventures

Justine Thomas-Butler
Head of Meetings, Incentives and Events
Mob: + 971 50 645 9602
Tel: + 971 4 303 4770
Email: Justine.butler@emirates.com
Web: http://www.arabian-adventures.com

Connect World Travel & Tours

Desert Gate Tourism

Samir Tabbah
Group - CEO
Tel: + 971 52 750 2173
Fax: + 971 4 442 1155
Email: samir@desertgate.ae
Web: www.desertgate.ae

EMECO Tourism LLC

Tarek Farouk
MICE Manager
Mob: +97156 644 6227
Tel: + 9714 3322903/4
Email: tarekf@emeco.com
Web: www.emeco.ae

Extra Mile Events

Eman Atef
Director of Operations
Mob: + 971 55 102 4564
Tel: + 971 4 447 5859
Email: eman@extramile-events.com
Web: www.extramile-events.com

Gulf Circle Tours

Gaby Seikaly
Managing Director
Mob: + 971 50 651 1283
Tel: + 971 4 451 3838
Email: gaby@gulfcircletours.com
Web: www.gulfcircletours.com

Gulf Dunes

Syed Ahmed Awais
Head of Business Development
Mob: + 971 55 523 8690
Tel : +971 4 450 4460 Ext 302
Email: awais.ahmed@gulfdunes.com
Web: www.gulfdunes.com

Hunter International Travel & Tourism LLC

Michelle Chen
General Manager
Mob: +971 50 695 5363
Tel: +971 4 228 2568
Email: michelle.chen@huntertourism.net
Web: www.huntertourism.net

Knight Tours

Marion Mueller
Director of Sales & Marketing
Mob: + 971 50 728 4017
Tel: + 971 4 343 7725
Email: marion@knighttour.ae
Web: www.knighttours.co.ae

Lama Tours

Massbetter Travel and Tourism

Enda Fu
Operations Manager
Mob: +971 50 159 3698
Tel: +971 4 425 3337 ext. 217
Email: enda@miegroups.com
Web: www.massbettertravel.com

Momento Destination Management & Events

Mohamed Trabelsi
Managing Director
Mob: + 971 50 12 12021
Tel: + 971 4 551 5640
Email: mohamed@momentodmc.com
Web: www.momentodmc.com

North Tours LLC

Ricky Kanani
Managing Director
Mob: + 971 50 469 6962
Tel: + 971 4 456 9944
Email: ricky@northtours.net
Web: www.north-tours.com

Rida International Travel and Tourism

Nassif ElChami
Assistant General Manager
Mob: + 971 50 282 8012
Tel: + 971 4 294 4511
Email: nassif@ridaint.ae
Web: www.ridaint.net

Royal Arabian

Annemarie de Waal
General Manager – Operations
Mob: + 971 50 240 1488
Tel: + 971 4 299 9339 ext. 102
Email: annemarie@royalarabian.com
Web: www.royalarabian.com

Sharaf Tours

Satheesh V.M
General Manager
Mob: + 971 56 686 6509
Tel: + 971 4 397 6161
Email: satheesh@sharaftours.com
Web: www.sharaftours.com

SNTTA Emir Tours

Deep Kotecha
Business Development Manager
Tel: +9714 286 5165
Mob: +971 50 2133 084
Email: deep.k@snttadubai.com
Web: www.snttaemirtours.com

Travco Travel Dubai

Jestine Alfred
Assistant General Manager
Mob: + 971 50 551 4423
Tel: + 971 4 336 6643 ext. 176
Email: jestine.alfred@travcotravel.com
Web: www.travcotravel.com

Voyage tours

Ahmad Ghazi
MICE & Groups Manager
Mob: + 971 54 441 0880
Tel: + 971 4 388 8222
Email: mice@voyagetours.net; ghazi@voyagetours.net
Web: www.voyagetours.net