Dubai

Cruise Timetable

Cruise Schedule January - June 2016

January - June 2016


DATE SHIP TYPE ARR DEP AGENT TOUR OPERATOR PRINCIPAL
Friday, 1 January 2016
-
Saturday, 2 January 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Saturday, 2 January 2016
-
Monday, 4 January 2016
Costa neoRiviera HUB 08.00 hrs 13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Sunday, 3 January 2016
-
Monday, 4 January 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 3 January 2016
-
Tuesday, 5 January 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 17.00 hrs  10.15 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Tuesday, 5 January 2016
-
Thursday, 7 January 2016
MV Hamburg  Way Port 09.00 hrs  14.00 hrs  ISS Sharaf Tours Plantours & Partners GmbH
Thursday, 7 January 2016
-
Saturday, 9 January 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 7 January 2016
-
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 8 January 2016
-
Saturday, 9 January 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Saturday, 9 January 2016
-
Monday, 11 January 2016
Costa neoRiviera HUB 08.00 hrs  23.59 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Sunday, 10 January 2016
-
Monday, 11 January 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 10 January 2016
-
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 07.00 hrs  21.30 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
-
Thursday, 14 January 2016
AIDAaura HUB 01.00 hrs 16.00 hrs ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 14 January 2016
-
Saturday, 16 January 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 14 January 2016
-
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 15 January 2016
-
Saturday, 16 January 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Sunday, 17 January 2016
-
Monday, 18 January 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 17 January 2016
-
Tuesday, 19 January 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 17.00 hrs  10.15 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Thursday, 21 January 2016
-
Saturday, 23 January 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 21 January 2016
-
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 22 January 2016
-
Saturday, 23 January 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Sunday, 24 January 2016
-
Monday, 25 January 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 24 January 2016
-
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 07.00 hrs  21.30 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
-
Thursday, 28 January 2016
AIDAaura HUB 01.00 hrs 16.00 hrs ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 28 January 2016
-
Saturday, 30 January 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 28 January 2016
-
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 29 January 2016
-
Saturday, 30 January 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Saturday, 31 January 2015 Rotterdam Way Port 07.00 hrs  23.00 hrs  RHS Orient Tours Holland America Lines
Sunday, 31 January 2016

Monday, 1 February 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 31 January 2016
-
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 17.00 hrs  10.15 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Sunday, 31 January 2016
-
Monday, 1 February 2016
Costa neoRiviera HUB 08.00 hrs 19.00 hrs RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Thursday, 4 February 2016
-
Saturday, 6 February 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 4 February 2016
-
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 5 February 2016
-
Saturday, 6 February 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Sunday, 7 February 2016
-
Monday, 8 February 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 7 February 2016
-
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 07.00 hrs  21.30 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
-
Thursday, 11 February 2016
AIDAaura HUB 01.00 hrs 16.00 hrs ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 11 February 2016
-
Saturday, 13 February 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 11 February 2016
-
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 12 February 2016
-
Saturday, 13 February 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Sunday, 14 February 2016
-
Monday, 15 February 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 14 February 2016
-
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 17.00 hrs  10.15 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Thursday, 18 February 2016
-
Saturday, 20 February 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 18 February 2016
-
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 19 February 2016
-
Saturday, 20 February 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Sunday, 21 February 2016
-
Monday, 22 February 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 21 February 2016
-
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 07.00 hrs  21.30 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Sunday, 21 February 2016
-
Monday, 22 February 2016
Costa neoRiviera HUB 08.00 hrs 19.00 hrs RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
-
Thursday, 25 February 2016
AIDAaura HUB 01.00 hrs 16.00 hrs ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 25 February 2016
-
Saturday, 27 February 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 25 February 2016
-
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 26 February 2016
-
Saturday, 27 February 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Sunday, 28 February 2016
-
Monday, 29 February 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 28 February 2016
-
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 17.00 hrs  10.15 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Thursday, 3 March 2016
-
Saturday, 5 March 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 3 March 2016
-
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 4 March 2016
-
Saturday, 5 March 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Sunday, 6 March 2016
-
Monday, 7 March 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 6 March 2016
-
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 07.00 hrs  21.30 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
-
Thursday, 10 March 2016
AIDAaura HUB 01.00 hrs 20.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 10 March 2016
-
Saturday, 12 March 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 10 March 2016
-
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 11 March 2016
-
Saturday, 12 March 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Sunday, 13 March 2016
-
Monday, 14 March 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 13 March 2016
-
Monday, 14 March 2016
Costa neoRiviera HUB 10.30 hrs 19.00 hrs RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Sunday, 13 March 2016
-
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 17.00 hrs  10.15 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Thursday, 17 March 2016
-
Saturday, 19 March 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 17 March 2016
-
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 18 March 2016
-
Saturday, 19 March 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Friday, 18 March 2016
-
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Pacific Princess Way Port 13.00 hrs  20.00 hrs  RHS Arabian Adventures Princess Cruises
Sunday, 20 March 2016
-
Monday, 21 March 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 20 March 2016
-
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Mein Schiff 2  HUB 07.00 hrs  21.30 hrs  Wilhelmsen Travco TUI Cruises
Thursday, 24 March 2016
-
Saturday, 26 March 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 24 March 2016
-
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 25 March 2016
-
Saturday, 26 March 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Sunday, 27 March 2016
-
Monday, 28 March 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Sunday, 27 March 2016
-
Monday, 28 March 2016
Amsterdam Way Port 08.00 hrs 23.00 hrs  RHS Orient Tours Holland America Lines
Thursday, 31 March 2016
-
Saturday, 2 April 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  11.00 hrs  ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 31 March 2016
-
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Costa Fortuna  HUB 08.00 hrs  14.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Friday, 1 April 2016
-
Saturday, 2 April 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Sunday, 3 April 2016
-
Monday, 4 April 2016
Splendour of the Seas HUB 08.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
-
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Costa Luminosa Way Port 08.00 hrs  14.00 hrs  RHS dnata Costa Crociere
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
-
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Europa 2 Way Port 07.00 hrs  23.00 hrs  ISS Travco Hapag Lloyd Kreuzfahrten
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
-
Friday, 8 April 2016
Mein Schiff 1 Way Port 13.00 hrs  13.00 hrs  Travco TUI Cruises Wilhelmsen
Thursday, 7 April 2016
-
Friday, 8 April 2016
AIDAstella HUB 10.00 hrs  23.59 hrs ISS dnata Aida Cruises 
Thursday, 7 April 2016
-
Friday, 8 April 2016
MSC Musica HUB 08.00 hrs 22.00 hrs  Sharaf Shipping  Sharaf Tours MSC Cruises
Thursday, 7 April 2016
-
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Silver Whisper Way Port 14.00 hrs 07.00 hrs Seamaster Maritime Sharaf Tours Silver Sea Cruises
Thursday, 14 April 2016

Friday, 15 April 2016
Europa 2 Way Port 09.00 hrs  21.00 hrs ISS Travco Hapag Lloyd Kreuzfahrten
Friday, 17 April 2015 Queen Elizabeth Way Port 06.00 hrs  23.59 hrs RHS Orient Tours - Shore Ex Sharaf Tours - Turn Around  Cunard
Monday, 18 April 2016
-
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Queen Mary 2 Way Port 06.30 hrs 13.00 hrs  RHS Orient Tours - Shore Ex Sharaf Tours - Turn Around Cunard
Saturday, 30 April 2016
-
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Azamara Quest  Way Port 14.00 hrs 18.00 hrs  Wilhelmsen Arabian Adventures Royal Caribbean International
Saturday, 2 May 2015 Seven Seas Voyager Way Port 07.00 hrs  23.00 hrs Kanoo Sharaf Tours Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Tuesday, 5 May 2015 Seabourn Sojourn Way Port 07.00 hrs  16.00 hrs RHS Orient Tours Seabourn Cruises
Saturday, 4 June 2016
-
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Sea Princess Way Port 07.00 hrs 13.00 hrs  RHS Arabian Adventures Princess Cruises

You May Also Like
Harry Ghatto's Restaurants
A Karaoke Fix
Unleash Your Inner Singer At Harry Ghatto's
Grand Deluxe Family Package Exclusives
Grand Deluxe Family Package
Family Offer for a Family Stay
Hamdan Bin Mohammed Sports Complex Sport In Dubai
A Sport Fan's Dream
Head To Hamdan Bin Mohammed Sports Complex
Modern Dubai Tour Discount Deals
Modern Dubai Tour Discount
Enjoy 10% off city tour of modern Dubai
20% discount on Lama Tours balloon trips Deals
20% discount on Lama Tours balloon trips
20% discount on incredible sunrise hot air balloon ride with Lama Tours