Your safety is our priority. Read our COVID-19 travel advisory.

This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Sports
Indian Premier League 2021

Watch your favourite cricketers take on the field

Logo
Dubai International Stadium
closeback

Indian Premier League 2021

September 2021
21Sep
Tue, September 21, 2021
18:00
22Sep
Wed, September 22, 2021
18:00
26Sep
Sun, September 26, 2021
18:00
27Sep
Mon, September 27, 2021
18:00
29Sep
Wed, September 29, 2021
18:00
October 2021
01Oct
Fri, October 1, 2021
18:00
03Oct
Sun, October 3, 2021
18:00
04Oct
Mon, October 4, 2021
18:00
07Oct
Thu, October 7, 2021
14:00
08Oct
Fri, October 8, 2021
18:00
10Oct
Sun, October 10, 2021
18:00
15Oct
Fri, October 15, 2021
18:00
Indian Premier League 2021

Dubai International Stadium

Related topics

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice