This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Galleries & Exhibitions

Exhibition: Order of Magnitude

Get swept away by Jistish Kallat’s celestial pieces

Logo
19May
Thu, May 19, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
21May
Sat, May 21, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
Ishara Art Foundation
closeback

Exhibition: Order of Magnitude

May 2022
19May
Thu, May 19, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
21May
Sat, May 21, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
22May
Sun, May 22, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
23May
Mon, May 23, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
24May
Tue, May 24, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
25May
Wed, May 25, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
26May
Thu, May 26, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
28May
Sat, May 28, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
29May
Sun, May 29, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
30May
Mon, May 30, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
31May
Tue, May 31, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
June 2022
01Jun
Wed, June 1, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
02Jun
Thu, June 2, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
04Jun
Sat, June 4, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
05Jun
Sun, June 5, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
06Jun
Mon, June 6, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
07Jun
Tue, June 7, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
08Jun
Wed, June 8, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
09Jun
Thu, June 9, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
11Jun
Sat, June 11, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
12Jun
Sun, June 12, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
13Jun
Mon, June 13, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
14Jun
Tue, June 14, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
15Jun
Wed, June 15, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
16Jun
Thu, June 16, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
18Jun
Sat, June 18, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
19Jun
Sun, June 19, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
20Jun
Mon, June 20, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
21Jun
Tue, June 21, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
22Jun
Wed, June 22, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
23Jun
Thu, June 23, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
25Jun
Sat, June 25, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
26Jun
Sun, June 26, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
27Jun
Mon, June 27, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
28Jun
Tue, June 28, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
29Jun
Wed, June 29, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
30Jun
Thu, June 30, 2022
10:00 - 19:00

Ishara Art Foundation

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice

Happiness Meter