This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Arts & Culture

Exhibition: A Perfect World

Elmarsa Gallery's tribute to Abderrazak Sahli

Logo
22Mar
Wed, March 22, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
23Mar
Thu, March 23, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
Elmarsa Gallery

Free event

closeback

Exhibition: A Perfect World

March 2023
22Mar
Wed, March 22, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
23Mar
Thu, March 23, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
24Mar
Fri, March 24, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
25Mar
Sat, March 25, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
28Mar
Tue, March 28, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
29Mar
Wed, March 29, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
30Mar
Thu, March 30, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
31Mar
Fri, March 31, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
April 2023
01Apr
Sat, April 1, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
04Apr
Tue, April 4, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
05Apr
Wed, April 5, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
06Apr
Thu, April 6, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
07Apr
Fri, April 7, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
08Apr
Sat, April 8, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
11Apr
Tue, April 11, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
12Apr
Wed, April 12, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
13Apr
Thu, April 13, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
14Apr
Fri, April 14, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
15Apr
Sat, April 15, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
18Apr
Tue, April 18, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
19Apr
Wed, April 19, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
20Apr
Thu, April 20, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
21Apr
Fri, April 21, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
22Apr
Sat, April 22, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
25Apr
Tue, April 25, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
26Apr
Wed, April 26, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
27Apr
Thu, April 27, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
28Apr
Fri, April 28, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
29Apr
Sat, April 29, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
May 2023
02May
Tue, May 2, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
03May
Wed, May 3, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
04May
Thu, May 4, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
05May
Fri, May 5, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
06May
Sat, May 6, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
09May
Tue, May 9, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
10May
Wed, May 10, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
11May
Thu, May 11, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
12May
Fri, May 12, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
13May
Sat, May 13, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
16May
Tue, May 16, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
17May
Wed, May 17, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
18May
Thu, May 18, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
19May
Fri, May 19, 2023
11:00 - 19:00
20May
Sat, May 20, 2023
11:00 - 19:00

Elmarsa Gallery

Happiness Meter