Your safety is our priority. Read our COVID-19 travel advisory.

This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister
Live shows
La Perle by Dragone

Deep dive into a local masterpiece

Logo

Tickets from AED 119

closeback

La Perle by Dragone

July 2021
31Jul
Sat, July 31, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
August 2021
03Aug
Tue, August 3, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
04Aug
Wed, August 4, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
05Aug
Thu, August 5, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
06Aug
Fri, August 6, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
07Aug
Sat, August 7, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
10Aug
Tue, August 10, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
11Aug
Wed, August 11, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
12Aug
Thu, August 12, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
13Aug
Fri, August 13, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
14Aug
Sat, August 14, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
17Aug
Tue, August 17, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
18Aug
Wed, August 18, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
19Aug
Thu, August 19, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
20Aug
Fri, August 20, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
21Aug
Sat, August 21, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
24Aug
Tue, August 24, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
25Aug
Wed, August 25, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
26Aug
Thu, August 26, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
27Aug
Fri, August 27, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
28Aug
Sat, August 28, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
31Aug
Tue, August 31, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
September 2021
01Sep
Wed, September 1, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
02Sep
Thu, September 2, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
03Sep
Fri, September 3, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
04Sep
Sat, September 4, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
La Perle by Dragone

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice