This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Live shows

La Perle by Dragone

Deep dive into a local masterpiece

Logo
03Feb
Fri, February 3, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
04Feb
Sat, February 4, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
closeback

La Perle by Dragone

February 2023
03Feb
Fri, February 3, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
04Feb
Sat, February 4, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
07Feb
Tue, February 7, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
08Feb
Wed, February 8, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
09Feb
Thu, February 9, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
10Feb
Fri, February 10, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
11Feb
Sat, February 11, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
14Feb
Tue, February 14, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
15Feb
Wed, February 15, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
16Feb
Thu, February 16, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
17Feb
Fri, February 17, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
18Feb
Sat, February 18, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
21Feb
Tue, February 21, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
22Feb
Wed, February 22, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
23Feb
Thu, February 23, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
24Feb
Fri, February 24, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
25Feb
Sat, February 25, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
28Feb
Tue, February 28, 2023
18:30 - 23:00
Happiness Meter