This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Live shows

La Perle by Dragone

Deep dive into a local masterpiece

Logo
29Feb
Thu, February 29, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
05Mar
Tue, March 5, 2024
18:30 - 23:00

Tickets from AED 125

closeback

La Perle by Dragone

February 2024
29Feb
Thu, February 29, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
March 2024
05Mar
Tue, March 5, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
06Mar
Wed, March 6, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
07Mar
Thu, March 7, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
12Mar
Tue, March 12, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
13Mar
Wed, March 13, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
14Mar
Thu, March 14, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
19Mar
Tue, March 19, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
20Mar
Wed, March 20, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
21Mar
Thu, March 21, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
26Mar
Tue, March 26, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
27Mar
Wed, March 27, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
28Mar
Thu, March 28, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
29Mar
Fri, March 29, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
30Mar
Sat, March 30, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
April 2024
02Apr
Tue, April 2, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
03Apr
Wed, April 3, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
04Apr
Thu, April 4, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
05Apr
Fri, April 5, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
06Apr
Sat, April 6, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
09Apr
Tue, April 9, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
10Apr
Wed, April 10, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
11Apr
Thu, April 11, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
12Apr
Fri, April 12, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
13Apr
Sat, April 13, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
16Apr
Tue, April 16, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
17Apr
Wed, April 17, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
18Apr
Thu, April 18, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
19Apr
Fri, April 19, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
20Apr
Sat, April 20, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
23Apr
Tue, April 23, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
24Apr
Wed, April 24, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
25Apr
Thu, April 25, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
26Apr
Fri, April 26, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
27Apr
Sat, April 27, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
30Apr
Tue, April 30, 2024
18:30 - 23:00
Happiness Meter