Your safety is our priority. Read our COVID-19 travel advisory.

This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Live shows
La Perle by Dragone

Deep dive into a local masterpiece

Logo

Tickets from AED 119

closeback

La Perle by Dragone

October 2021
19Oct
Tue, October 19, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
20Oct
Wed, October 20, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
21Oct
Thu, October 21, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
22Oct
Fri, October 22, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
23Oct
Sat, October 23, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
26Oct
Tue, October 26, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
27Oct
Wed, October 27, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
28Oct
Thu, October 28, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
29Oct
Fri, October 29, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
30Oct
Sat, October 30, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
November 2021
02Nov
Tue, November 2, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
03Nov
Wed, November 3, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
04Nov
Thu, November 4, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
05Nov
Fri, November 5, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
06Nov
Sat, November 6, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
09Nov
Tue, November 9, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
10Nov
Wed, November 10, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
11Nov
Thu, November 11, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
12Nov
Fri, November 12, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
13Nov
Sat, November 13, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
16Nov
Tue, November 16, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
17Nov
Wed, November 17, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
18Nov
Thu, November 18, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
19Nov
Fri, November 19, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
20Nov
Sat, November 20, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
23Nov
Tue, November 23, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
24Nov
Wed, November 24, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
25Nov
Thu, November 25, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
26Nov
Fri, November 26, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
27Nov
Sat, November 27, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
30Nov
Tue, November 30, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
December 2021
01Dec
Wed, December 1, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
02Dec
Thu, December 2, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
03Dec
Fri, December 3, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
04Dec
Sat, December 4, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
07Dec
Tue, December 7, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
08Dec
Wed, December 8, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
09Dec
Thu, December 9, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
10Dec
Fri, December 10, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
11Dec
Sat, December 11, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
14Dec
Tue, December 14, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
15Dec
Wed, December 15, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
16Dec
Thu, December 16, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
17Dec
Fri, December 17, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
18Dec
Sat, December 18, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
21Dec
Tue, December 21, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
22Dec
Wed, December 22, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
23Dec
Thu, December 23, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
24Dec
Fri, December 24, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
25Dec
Sat, December 25, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
28Dec
Tue, December 28, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
29Dec
Wed, December 29, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
30Dec
Thu, December 30, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
31Dec
Fri, December 31, 2021
18:30 - 23:00
La Perle by Dragone

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice