This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Live shows

La Perle by Dragone

Deep dive into a local masterpiece

Logo
17Aug
Wed, August 17, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
18Aug
Thu, August 18, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
closeback

La Perle by Dragone

August 2022
17Aug
Wed, August 17, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
18Aug
Thu, August 18, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
19Aug
Fri, August 19, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
20Aug
Sat, August 20, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
23Aug
Tue, August 23, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
24Aug
Wed, August 24, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
25Aug
Thu, August 25, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
26Aug
Fri, August 26, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
27Aug
Sat, August 27, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
30Aug
Tue, August 30, 2022
18:30 - 23:00
31Aug
Wed, August 31, 2022
18:30 - 23:00

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice

Happiness Meter