This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Galleries & Exhibitions

Exhibition: Gold and Treasures - 3000 Years of Chinese Ornaments

Learn about precious stones at L'ECOLE, School of Jewelry Arts' debut exhibit

Logo
27Apr
Sat, April 27, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
30Apr
Tue, April 30, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
L’ÉCOLE, School of Jewelry Arts
closeback

Exhibition: Gold and Treasures - 3000 Years of Chinese Ornaments

April 2024
27Apr
Sat, April 27, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
30Apr
Tue, April 30, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
May 2024
01May
Wed, May 1, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
02May
Thu, May 2, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
03May
Fri, May 3, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
04May
Sat, May 4, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
07May
Tue, May 7, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
08May
Wed, May 8, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
09May
Thu, May 9, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
10May
Fri, May 10, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
11May
Sat, May 11, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
14May
Tue, May 14, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
15May
Wed, May 15, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
16May
Thu, May 16, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
17May
Fri, May 17, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
18May
Sat, May 18, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
21May
Tue, May 21, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
22May
Wed, May 22, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
23May
Thu, May 23, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
24May
Fri, May 24, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
25May
Sat, May 25, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
28May
Tue, May 28, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
29May
Wed, May 29, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
30May
Thu, May 30, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
31May
Fri, May 31, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
June 2024
01Jun
Sat, June 1, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
04Jun
Tue, June 4, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
05Jun
Wed, June 5, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
06Jun
Thu, June 6, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
07Jun
Fri, June 7, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
08Jun
Sat, June 8, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
11Jun
Tue, June 11, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
12Jun
Wed, June 12, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
13Jun
Thu, June 13, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
14Jun
Fri, June 14, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
15Jun
Sat, June 15, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
18Jun
Tue, June 18, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
19Jun
Wed, June 19, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
20Jun
Thu, June 20, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
21Jun
Fri, June 21, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
22Jun
Sat, June 22, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
25Jun
Tue, June 25, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
26Jun
Wed, June 26, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
27Jun
Thu, June 27, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
28Jun
Fri, June 28, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
29Jun
Sat, June 29, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
July 2024
02Jul
Tue, July 2, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
03Jul
Wed, July 3, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
04Jul
Thu, July 4, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
05Jul
Fri, July 5, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
06Jul
Sat, July 6, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
09Jul
Tue, July 9, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
10Jul
Wed, July 10, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
11Jul
Thu, July 11, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
12Jul
Fri, July 12, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
13Jul
Sat, July 13, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
16Jul
Tue, July 16, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
17Jul
Wed, July 17, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
18Jul
Thu, July 18, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
19Jul
Fri, July 19, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
20Jul
Sat, July 20, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
23Jul
Tue, July 23, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
24Jul
Wed, July 24, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
25Jul
Thu, July 25, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
26Jul
Fri, July 26, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
27Jul
Sat, July 27, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
30Jul
Tue, July 30, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
31Jul
Wed, July 31, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
August 2024
01Aug
Thu, August 1, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
02Aug
Fri, August 2, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
03Aug
Sat, August 3, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
06Aug
Tue, August 6, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
07Aug
Wed, August 7, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
08Aug
Thu, August 8, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
09Aug
Fri, August 9, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
10Aug
Sat, August 10, 2024
10:00 - 19:00

Remind me

You will be notified about this event
You will be notified about this event

L’ÉCOLE, School of Jewelry Arts

Happiness Meter