This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Galleries & Exhibitions

Exhibition: The Swimming Pool

Explore a group showcase of works by acclaimed artists

Logo
27Jun
Mon, June 27, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
28Jun
Tue, June 28, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
Carbon 12

Free event

closeback

Exhibition: The Swimming Pool

June 2022
27Jun
Mon, June 27, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
28Jun
Tue, June 28, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
29Jun
Wed, June 29, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
30Jun
Thu, June 30, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
July 2022
01Jul
Fri, July 1, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
02Jul
Sat, July 2, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
04Jul
Mon, July 4, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
05Jul
Tue, July 5, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
06Jul
Wed, July 6, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
07Jul
Thu, July 7, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
08Jul
Fri, July 8, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
09Jul
Sat, July 9, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
11Jul
Mon, July 11, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
12Jul
Tue, July 12, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
13Jul
Wed, July 13, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
14Jul
Thu, July 14, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
15Jul
Fri, July 15, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
16Jul
Sat, July 16, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
18Jul
Mon, July 18, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
19Jul
Tue, July 19, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
20Jul
Wed, July 20, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
21Jul
Thu, July 21, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
22Jul
Fri, July 22, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
23Jul
Sat, July 23, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
25Jul
Mon, July 25, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
26Jul
Tue, July 26, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
27Jul
Wed, July 27, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
28Jul
Thu, July 28, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
29Jul
Fri, July 29, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
30Jul
Sat, July 30, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
August 2022
01Aug
Mon, August 1, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
02Aug
Tue, August 2, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
03Aug
Wed, August 3, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
04Aug
Thu, August 4, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
05Aug
Fri, August 5, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
06Aug
Sat, August 6, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
08Aug
Mon, August 8, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
09Aug
Tue, August 9, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
10Aug
Wed, August 10, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
11Aug
Thu, August 11, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
12Aug
Fri, August 12, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
13Aug
Sat, August 13, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
15Aug
Mon, August 15, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
16Aug
Tue, August 16, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
17Aug
Wed, August 17, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
18Aug
Thu, August 18, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
19Aug
Fri, August 19, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
20Aug
Sat, August 20, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
22Aug
Mon, August 22, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
23Aug
Tue, August 23, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
24Aug
Wed, August 24, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
25Aug
Thu, August 25, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
26Aug
Fri, August 26, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
27Aug
Sat, August 27, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
29Aug
Mon, August 29, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
30Aug
Tue, August 30, 2022
11:30 - 19:00
31Aug
Wed, August 31, 2022
11:30 - 19:00

Carbon 12

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice

Happiness Meter