Your safety is our priority. Read our COVID-19 travel advisory.

This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
UAE National Day
Etisalat Beach Canteen

Celebrate UAE’s 50th jubilee at Dubai's iconic waterside food pop-up

Logo
Jumeirah Beach

Free to enter

closeback

Etisalat Beach Canteen

November 2021
29Nov
Mon, November 29, 2021
13:00 - 23:00
30Nov
Tue, November 30, 2021
13:00 - 23:00
December 2021
01Dec
Wed, December 1, 2021
13:00 - 23:00
02Dec
Thu, December 2, 2021
13:00 - 23:55
03Dec
Fri, December 3, 2021
10:00 - 23:55
04Dec
Sat, December 4, 2021
10:00 - 23:00
05Dec
Sun, December 5, 2021
13:00 - 23:00
06Dec
Mon, December 6, 2021
13:00 - 23:00
07Dec
Tue, December 7, 2021
13:00 - 23:00
08Dec
Wed, December 8, 2021
13:00 - 23:00
09Dec
Thu, December 9, 2021
13:00 - 23:55
10Dec
Fri, December 10, 2021
10:00 - 23:55
11Dec
Sat, December 11, 2021
10:00 - 23:00
Etisalat Beach Canteen

Jumeirah Beach

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice