This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Galleries & Exhibitions

Exhibition: Raise Vibration: Visionary Rhythms

Awaken your senses through inspiring artworks at Infinity Des Lumieres

Logo
03Oct
Mon, October 3, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
04Oct
Tue, October 4, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
Infinity Des Lumieres

Tickets from AED 75 - AED 125

closeback

Exhibition: Raise Vibration: Visionary Rhythms

October 2022
03Oct
Mon, October 3, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
04Oct
Tue, October 4, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
05Oct
Wed, October 5, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
06Oct
Thu, October 6, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
07Oct
Fri, October 7, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
08Oct
Sat, October 8, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
09Oct
Sun, October 9, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
10Oct
Mon, October 10, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
11Oct
Tue, October 11, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
12Oct
Wed, October 12, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
13Oct
Thu, October 13, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
14Oct
Fri, October 14, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
15Oct
Sat, October 15, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
16Oct
Sun, October 16, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
17Oct
Mon, October 17, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
18Oct
Tue, October 18, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
19Oct
Wed, October 19, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
20Oct
Thu, October 20, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
21Oct
Fri, October 21, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
22Oct
Sat, October 22, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
23Oct
Sun, October 23, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
24Oct
Mon, October 24, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
25Oct
Tue, October 25, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
26Oct
Wed, October 26, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
27Oct
Thu, October 27, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
28Oct
Fri, October 28, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
29Oct
Sat, October 29, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
30Oct
Sun, October 30, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
31Oct
Mon, October 31, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
November 2022
01Nov
Tue, November 1, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
02Nov
Wed, November 2, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
03Nov
Thu, November 3, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
04Nov
Fri, November 4, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
05Nov
Sat, November 5, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
06Nov
Sun, November 6, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
07Nov
Mon, November 7, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
08Nov
Tue, November 8, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
09Nov
Wed, November 9, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
10Nov
Thu, November 10, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
11Nov
Fri, November 11, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
12Nov
Sat, November 12, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
13Nov
Sun, November 13, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
14Nov
Mon, November 14, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
15Nov
Tue, November 15, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
16Nov
Wed, November 16, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
17Nov
Thu, November 17, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
18Nov
Fri, November 18, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
19Nov
Sat, November 19, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
20Nov
Sun, November 20, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
21Nov
Mon, November 21, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
22Nov
Tue, November 22, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
23Nov
Wed, November 23, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
24Nov
Thu, November 24, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
25Nov
Fri, November 25, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
26Nov
Sat, November 26, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
27Nov
Sun, November 27, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
28Nov
Mon, November 28, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
29Nov
Tue, November 29, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
30Nov
Wed, November 30, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
December 2022
01Dec
Thu, December 1, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
02Dec
Fri, December 2, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
03Dec
Sat, December 3, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
04Dec
Sun, December 4, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
05Dec
Mon, December 5, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
06Dec
Tue, December 6, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
07Dec
Wed, December 7, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
08Dec
Thu, December 8, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
09Dec
Fri, December 9, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
10Dec
Sat, December 10, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
11Dec
Sun, December 11, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
12Dec
Mon, December 12, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
13Dec
Tue, December 13, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
14Dec
Wed, December 14, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
15Dec
Thu, December 15, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
16Dec
Fri, December 16, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
17Dec
Sat, December 17, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
18Dec
Sun, December 18, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
19Dec
Mon, December 19, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
20Dec
Tue, December 20, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
21Dec
Wed, December 21, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
22Dec
Thu, December 22, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
23Dec
Fri, December 23, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
24Dec
Sat, December 24, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
25Dec
Sun, December 25, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
26Dec
Mon, December 26, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
27Dec
Tue, December 27, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
28Dec
Wed, December 28, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
29Dec
Thu, December 29, 2022
10:00 - 22:00
30Dec
Fri, December 30, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
31Dec
Sat, December 31, 2022
10:00 - 23:00
January 2023
01Jan
Sun, January 1, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
02Jan
Mon, January 2, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
03Jan
Tue, January 3, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
04Jan
Wed, January 4, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
05Jan
Thu, January 5, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
06Jan
Fri, January 6, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
07Jan
Sat, January 7, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
08Jan
Sun, January 8, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
09Jan
Mon, January 9, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
10Jan
Tue, January 10, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
11Jan
Wed, January 11, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
12Jan
Thu, January 12, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
13Jan
Fri, January 13, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
14Jan
Sat, January 14, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
15Jan
Sun, January 15, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
16Jan
Mon, January 16, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
17Jan
Tue, January 17, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
18Jan
Wed, January 18, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
19Jan
Thu, January 19, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
20Jan
Fri, January 20, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
21Jan
Sat, January 21, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
22Jan
Sun, January 22, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
23Jan
Mon, January 23, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
24Jan
Tue, January 24, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
25Jan
Wed, January 25, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
26Jan
Thu, January 26, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
27Jan
Fri, January 27, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
28Jan
Sat, January 28, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
29Jan
Sun, January 29, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
30Jan
Mon, January 30, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
31Jan
Tue, January 31, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
February 2023
01Feb
Wed, February 1, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
02Feb
Thu, February 2, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
03Feb
Fri, February 3, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
04Feb
Sat, February 4, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
05Feb
Sun, February 5, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
06Feb
Mon, February 6, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
07Feb
Tue, February 7, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
08Feb
Wed, February 8, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
09Feb
Thu, February 9, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
10Feb
Fri, February 10, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
11Feb
Sat, February 11, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
12Feb
Sun, February 12, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
13Feb
Mon, February 13, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
14Feb
Tue, February 14, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
15Feb
Wed, February 15, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
16Feb
Thu, February 16, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
17Feb
Fri, February 17, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
18Feb
Sat, February 18, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
19Feb
Sun, February 19, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
20Feb
Mon, February 20, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
21Feb
Tue, February 21, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
22Feb
Wed, February 22, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
23Feb
Thu, February 23, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
24Feb
Fri, February 24, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
25Feb
Sat, February 25, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
26Feb
Sun, February 26, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
27Feb
Mon, February 27, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
28Feb
Tue, February 28, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
March 2023
01Mar
Wed, March 1, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
02Mar
Thu, March 2, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
03Mar
Fri, March 3, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
04Mar
Sat, March 4, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
05Mar
Sun, March 5, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
06Mar
Mon, March 6, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
07Mar
Tue, March 7, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
08Mar
Wed, March 8, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
09Mar
Thu, March 9, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
10Mar
Fri, March 10, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
11Mar
Sat, March 11, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
12Mar
Sun, March 12, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
13Mar
Mon, March 13, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
14Mar
Tue, March 14, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
15Mar
Wed, March 15, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
16Mar
Thu, March 16, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
17Mar
Fri, March 17, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
18Mar
Sat, March 18, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
19Mar
Sun, March 19, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
20Mar
Mon, March 20, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
21Mar
Tue, March 21, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
22Mar
Wed, March 22, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
23Mar
Thu, March 23, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
24Mar
Fri, March 24, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
25Mar
Sat, March 25, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
26Mar
Sun, March 26, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
27Mar
Mon, March 27, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
28Mar
Tue, March 28, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
29Mar
Wed, March 29, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
30Mar
Thu, March 30, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
31Mar
Fri, March 31, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
April 2023
01Apr
Sat, April 1, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
02Apr
Sun, April 2, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
03Apr
Mon, April 3, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
04Apr
Tue, April 4, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
05Apr
Wed, April 5, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
06Apr
Thu, April 6, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
07Apr
Fri, April 7, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
08Apr
Sat, April 8, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
09Apr
Sun, April 9, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
10Apr
Mon, April 10, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
11Apr
Tue, April 11, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
12Apr
Wed, April 12, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
13Apr
Thu, April 13, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
14Apr
Fri, April 14, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
15Apr
Sat, April 15, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
16Apr
Sun, April 16, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
17Apr
Mon, April 17, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
18Apr
Tue, April 18, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
19Apr
Wed, April 19, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
20Apr
Thu, April 20, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
21Apr
Fri, April 21, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
22Apr
Sat, April 22, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
23Apr
Sun, April 23, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
24Apr
Mon, April 24, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
25Apr
Tue, April 25, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
26Apr
Wed, April 26, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
27Apr
Thu, April 27, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
28Apr
Fri, April 28, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
29Apr
Sat, April 29, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
30Apr
Sun, April 30, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
May 2023
01May
Mon, May 1, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
02May
Tue, May 2, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
03May
Wed, May 3, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
04May
Thu, May 4, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
05May
Fri, May 5, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
06May
Sat, May 6, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
07May
Sun, May 7, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
08May
Mon, May 8, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
09May
Tue, May 9, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
10May
Wed, May 10, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
11May
Thu, May 11, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
12May
Fri, May 12, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
13May
Sat, May 13, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
14May
Sun, May 14, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
15May
Mon, May 15, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
16May
Tue, May 16, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
17May
Wed, May 17, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
18May
Thu, May 18, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
19May
Fri, May 19, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
20May
Sat, May 20, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
21May
Sun, May 21, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
22May
Mon, May 22, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
23May
Tue, May 23, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
24May
Wed, May 24, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
25May
Thu, May 25, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
26May
Fri, May 26, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
27May
Sat, May 27, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
28May
Sun, May 28, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
29May
Mon, May 29, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
30May
Tue, May 30, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
31May
Wed, May 31, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
June 2023
01Jun
Thu, June 1, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
02Jun
Fri, June 2, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
03Jun
Sat, June 3, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
04Jun
Sun, June 4, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
05Jun
Mon, June 5, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
06Jun
Tue, June 6, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
07Jun
Wed, June 7, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
08Jun
Thu, June 8, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
09Jun
Fri, June 9, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
10Jun
Sat, June 10, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
11Jun
Sun, June 11, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
12Jun
Mon, June 12, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
13Jun
Tue, June 13, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
14Jun
Wed, June 14, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
15Jun
Thu, June 15, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
16Jun
Fri, June 16, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
17Jun
Sat, June 17, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
18Jun
Sun, June 18, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
19Jun
Mon, June 19, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
20Jun
Tue, June 20, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
21Jun
Wed, June 21, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
22Jun
Thu, June 22, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
23Jun
Fri, June 23, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
24Jun
Sat, June 24, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
25Jun
Sun, June 25, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
26Jun
Mon, June 26, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
27Jun
Tue, June 27, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
28Jun
Wed, June 28, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
29Jun
Thu, June 29, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
30Jun
Fri, June 30, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
July 2023
01Jul
Sat, July 1, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
02Jul
Sun, July 2, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
03Jul
Mon, July 3, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
04Jul
Tue, July 4, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
05Jul
Wed, July 5, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
06Jul
Thu, July 6, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
07Jul
Fri, July 7, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
08Jul
Sat, July 8, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
09Jul
Sun, July 9, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
10Jul
Mon, July 10, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
11Jul
Tue, July 11, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
12Jul
Wed, July 12, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
13Jul
Thu, July 13, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
14Jul
Fri, July 14, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
15Jul
Sat, July 15, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
16Jul
Sun, July 16, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
17Jul
Mon, July 17, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
18Jul
Tue, July 18, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
19Jul
Wed, July 19, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
20Jul
Thu, July 20, 2023
10:00 - 22:00
21Jul
Fri, July 21, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
22Jul
Sat, July 22, 2023
10:00 - 23:00
23Jul
Sun, July 23, 2023
10:00 - 23:00

Infinity Des Lumieres

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice

Happiness Meter