Your safety is our priority. Read our COVID-19 travel advisory.

This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Shopping
Ripe Market

Shop amid Dubai's splendid winters

Logo
Dubai Police Academy Park

Tickets from AED 5

closeback

Ripe Market

November 2021
27Nov
Sat, November 27, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
December 2021
03Dec
Fri, December 3, 2021
09:00 - 19:00
04Dec
Sat, December 4, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
10Dec
Fri, December 10, 2021
09:00 - 19:00
11Dec
Sat, December 11, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
17Dec
Fri, December 17, 2021
09:00 - 19:00
18Dec
Sat, December 18, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
24Dec
Fri, December 24, 2021
09:00 - 19:00
25Dec
Sat, December 25, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
31Dec
Fri, December 31, 2021
09:00 - 19:00
January 2022
01Jan
Sat, January 1, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
07Jan
Fri, January 7, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
08Jan
Sat, January 8, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
14Jan
Fri, January 14, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
15Jan
Sat, January 15, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
21Jan
Fri, January 21, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
22Jan
Sat, January 22, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
28Jan
Fri, January 28, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
29Jan
Sat, January 29, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
February 2022
04Feb
Fri, February 4, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
05Feb
Sat, February 5, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
11Feb
Fri, February 11, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
12Feb
Sat, February 12, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
18Feb
Fri, February 18, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
19Feb
Sat, February 19, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
25Feb
Fri, February 25, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
26Feb
Sat, February 26, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
March 2022
04Mar
Fri, March 4, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
05Mar
Sat, March 5, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
11Mar
Fri, March 11, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
12Mar
Sat, March 12, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
18Mar
Fri, March 18, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
19Mar
Sat, March 19, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
25Mar
Fri, March 25, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
26Mar
Sat, March 26, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
April 2022
01Apr
Fri, April 1, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
02Apr
Sat, April 2, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
08Apr
Fri, April 8, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
09Apr
Sat, April 9, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
15Apr
Fri, April 15, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
16Apr
Sat, April 16, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
22Apr
Fri, April 22, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
23Apr
Sat, April 23, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
29Apr
Fri, April 29, 2022
09:00 - 19:00
30Apr
Sat, April 30, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
Ripe Market

Dubai Police Academy Park

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice