Your safety is our priority. Read our COVID-19 travel advisory.

This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister
Arts & Culture
Exhibition: Age of You

An interactive exploration of the self

Logo
closeback

Exhibition: Age of You

July 2021
24Jul
Sat, July 24, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
25Jul
Sun, July 25, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
26Jul
Mon, July 26, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
28Jul
Wed, July 28, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
29Jul
Thu, July 29, 2021
12:00 - 20:00
30Jul
Fri, July 30, 2021
12:00 - 20:00
31Jul
Sat, July 31, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
August 2021
01Aug
Sun, August 1, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
02Aug
Mon, August 2, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
04Aug
Wed, August 4, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
05Aug
Thu, August 5, 2021
12:00 - 20:00
06Aug
Fri, August 6, 2021
12:00 - 20:00
07Aug
Sat, August 7, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
08Aug
Sun, August 8, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
09Aug
Mon, August 9, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
11Aug
Wed, August 11, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
12Aug
Thu, August 12, 2021
12:00 - 20:00
13Aug
Fri, August 13, 2021
12:00 - 20:00
14Aug
Sat, August 14, 2021
10:00 - 18:00
Exhibition: Age of You

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice