Your safety is our priority. Read our COVID-19 travel advisory.

This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister
Arts & Culture
Exhibition: Cemented Sky

See an emerging artist

Logo
Zawyeh Gallery

Free event

closeback

Exhibition: Cemented Sky

August 2021
02Aug
Mon, August 2, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
03Aug
Tue, August 3, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
04Aug
Wed, August 4, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
05Aug
Thu, August 5, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
07Aug
Sat, August 7, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
08Aug
Sun, August 8, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
09Aug
Mon, August 9, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
10Aug
Tue, August 10, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
11Aug
Wed, August 11, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
12Aug
Thu, August 12, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
14Aug
Sat, August 14, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
15Aug
Sun, August 15, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
16Aug
Mon, August 16, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
17Aug
Tue, August 17, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
18Aug
Wed, August 18, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
19Aug
Thu, August 19, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
21Aug
Sat, August 21, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
Exhibition: Cemented Sky

Zawyeh Gallery

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice