This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Galleries & Exhibitions

Exhibition: Rose Tinted

Visualise the world in a softer light at this inspiring show

Logo
28Jun
Tue, June 28, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
29Jun
Wed, June 29, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
The Third Line

Free event

closeback

Exhibition: Rose Tinted

June 2022
28Jun
Tue, June 28, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
29Jun
Wed, June 29, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
30Jun
Thu, June 30, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
July 2022
01Jul
Fri, July 1, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
02Jul
Sat, July 2, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
04Jul
Mon, July 4, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
05Jul
Tue, July 5, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
06Jul
Wed, July 6, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
07Jul
Thu, July 7, 2022
11:00 - 19:00
08Jul
Fri, July 8, 2022
11:00 - 19:00

The Third Line

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice

Happiness Meter