This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Galleries & Exhibitions

Exhibition: Whispers of Legends

Be charmed by Leila Eskandari’s colourful world of myths, legends and folklores

Logo
23Jun
Sun, June 23, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
24Jun
Mon, June 24, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
Zawyeh Gallery, Alserkal Avenue

Free event

closeback

Exhibition: Whispers of Legends

June 2024
23Jun
Sun, June 23, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
24Jun
Mon, June 24, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
25Jun
Tue, June 25, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
26Jun
Wed, June 26, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
27Jun
Thu, June 27, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
29Jun
Sat, June 29, 2024
12:00 - 19:00
30Jun
Sun, June 30, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
July 2024
01Jul
Mon, July 1, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
02Jul
Tue, July 2, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
03Jul
Wed, July 3, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
06Jul
Sat, July 6, 2024
12:00 - 19:00
07Jul
Sun, July 7, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
08Jul
Mon, July 8, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
09Jul
Tue, July 9, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
10Jul
Wed, July 10, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
13Jul
Sat, July 13, 2024
12:00 - 19:00
14Jul
Sun, July 14, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
15Jul
Mon, July 15, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
16Jul
Tue, July 16, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
17Jul
Wed, July 17, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
20Jul
Sat, July 20, 2024
12:00 - 19:00
21Jul
Sun, July 21, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
22Jul
Mon, July 22, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
23Jul
Tue, July 23, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
24Jul
Wed, July 24, 2024
10:00 - 19:00
27Jul
Sat, July 27, 2024
12:00 - 19:00
28Jul
Sun, July 28, 2024
10:00 - 19:00

Remind me

You will be notified about this event
You will be notified about this event

Zawyeh Gallery, Alserkal Avenue

Happiness Meter