Your safety is our priority. Read our COVID-19 travel advisory.

This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister

Login to like

Sign in or register to like this content

LoginRegister
Galleries & Exhibitions
Exhibition: Phantasmagoria

Catch a hallucinatory group exhibition

Logo
09Dec
Thu, December 9, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
11Dec
Sat, December 11, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
1X1 Art Gallery

Free event

closeback

Exhibition: Phantasmagoria

December 2021
09Dec
Thu, December 9, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
11Dec
Sat, December 11, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
12Dec
Sun, December 12, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
13Dec
Mon, December 13, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
14Dec
Tue, December 14, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
15Dec
Wed, December 15, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
16Dec
Thu, December 16, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
18Dec
Sat, December 18, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
19Dec
Sun, December 19, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
20Dec
Mon, December 20, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
21Dec
Tue, December 21, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
22Dec
Wed, December 22, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
23Dec
Thu, December 23, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
25Dec
Sat, December 25, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
26Dec
Sun, December 26, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
27Dec
Mon, December 27, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
28Dec
Tue, December 28, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
29Dec
Wed, December 29, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
30Dec
Thu, December 30, 2021
10:00 - 19:00
January 2022
01Jan
Sat, January 1, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
02Jan
Sun, January 2, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
03Jan
Mon, January 3, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
04Jan
Tue, January 4, 2022
10:00 - 19:00
05Jan
Wed, January 5, 2022
10:00 - 19:00

1X1 Art Gallery

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice