Your safety is our priority. Read our COVID-19 travel advisory.

This is now in your Top Picks!

Login or create an account to save your favourites and receive personalised recommendations.

LoginRegister
Sports
Seabreeze Yoga

Start off your day with al fresco yoga

Logo
The Beach

Tickets from AED 105

closeback

Seabreeze Yoga

May 2021
10May
Mon, May 10, 2021
07:00 - 08:00
12May
Wed, May 12, 2021
07:00 - 08:00
14May
Fri, May 14, 2021
07:00 - 08:00
17May
Mon, May 17, 2021
07:00 - 08:00
19May
Wed, May 19, 2021
07:00 - 08:00
21May
Fri, May 21, 2021
07:00 - 08:00
24May
Mon, May 24, 2021
07:00 - 08:00
26May
Wed, May 26, 2021
07:00 - 08:00
28May
Fri, May 28, 2021
07:00 - 08:00
31May
Mon, May 31, 2021
07:00 - 08:00
Seabreeze Yoga

The Beach

Stay updated

Get the latest updates on things to do in Dubai

All information provided will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Notice